Five nations sign landmark deal on status of Caspian Sea
The convention sees five nations - Russia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan and Turkmenistan – agree to the status of the disputed body of water.
Euronews is no longer accessible on Internet Explorer. This browser is not updated by Microsoft and does not support the last technical evolutions. We encourage you to use another browser, such as Edge, Safari, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.