Trump names communications team

Trump names communications team
By Atack Patrick
Share this articleComments
Share this articleClose Button
Copy/paste the article video embed link below:Copy to clipboardCopied

President-elect Trump has named his communications team, including Hope Hicks, his initial campaign communications manager


President-elect Trump has named his communications team, who will enter the White House with him in January.

Sean Spicer, the RNC’s spokesperson, will become Trump’s press secretary.

Thank you realDonaldTrump</a> for this amazing honor. Excited to join Hope Hicks <a href="">DanScavinoJasonMillerinDC</a> <a href=""></a> <a href="">#MAGA</a></p>&mdash; Sean Spicer (seanspicer) December 22, 2016

He will be joined by three Trump loyalists.

Hope Hicks, Trump’s initial campaign spokesperson, is rewarded with the role of director of strategic communications.

Jason Miller will be director of communications.

And Dan Scavino will take on the key role of director of social media for the twitter-loving President-elect.

Share this articleComments

You might also like

Trump wins South Carolina, easily beating Haley in her home state and closing in on GOP nomination

Trump likens his legal troubles to persecution of Alexei Navalny

Judge orders Trump to pay $355 million for lying about his wealth in staggering civil fraud ruling