Football: EURO 2016 draw

Access to the comments Comments
By Euronews
Football: EURO 2016 draw

The draw for the final stages of the European Football Championship has just taken place in Paris. The 24 teams will compete in six groups starting on June 10 before the knock-out stages and the final at the Stade de France on July 10.

Group stage:

Group A: France, Switzerland, Romania, Albania
Group B: England, Russia, Slovakia, Wales
Group C: Germany, Ukraine, Poland, Northern Ireland
Group D: Spain, Croatia, Czech Republic, Turkey
Group E: Belgium, Italy, Sweden, Republic of Ireland
Group F: Portugal, Austria, Hungary, Iceland