A three-member crew departed the International Space Station on Thursday (June 11) after more than six months in space. The Soyuz spacecraft was carrying NASA astronaut Terry Virts, Samantha Cristoforetti of the European Space Agency (ESA), and Anton Shkaplerov of Roscosmos undocked from the International Space Station. They landed in Kazakhstan.

More No Comment

no comment

Freestyling Afghans

A group of young Afghan men and women gather on a hill outside Kabul to practice a variety of freestyle cycling tricks they have learnt from online videos via YouTube, Facebook and other social…