EU Commission President Ursula von der Leyen, EU Council President Charles Michel, EU Parliament President David Sassoli and European Central Bank President Christine Lagarde officially started in their positions on Sunday December 1.
Euronews is no longer accessible on Internet Explorer. This browser is not updated by Microsoft and does not support the last technical evolutions. We encourage you to use another browser, such as Edge, Safari, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.