Euronews is no longer accessible on Internet Explorer. This browser is not updated by Microsoft and does not support the last technical evolutions. We encourage you to use another browser, such as Edge, Safari, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.


Australia's Stephanie Gilmore and Kanoa Igarashi from Japan were the winners on the third leg of the World Surf League in Bali on Saturday.