This content is not available in your region

Kuwait to allow direct flights to UK, US, some other countries from July 1

Access to the comments Comments
By Reuters
Text size Aa Aa

CAIRO – Kuwait will allow direct flights to 12 countries from July 1, the government communications office (CGC) wrote in a tweet on Monday.

The list of the countries include: Britain, the United States, France, Italy, Germany, Austria, Spain, Netherlands, Greece, Switzerland, Kyrgyzstan, and Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Euronews provides articles from reuters as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. Articles appear on for a limited time.