Euronews is no longer accessible on Internet Explorer. This browser is not updated by Microsoft and does not support the last technical evolutions. We encourage you to use another browser, such as Edge, Safari, Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox.


Three circuses from Finland, Hungary and Switzerland were rewarded this Friday at a ceremony held at the European Parliament.