This content is not available in your region

Rugby - Argentina team to play South Africa

Access to the comments Comments
Rugby - Argentina team to play South Africa
Text size Aa Aa

DURBAN (Reuters) – Argentina coach Mario Ledesma has named the following side to face South Africa at Kings’ Park in the Rugby Championship match on Saturday:

15-Emiliano Boffelli, 14-Bautista Delguy, 13-Matias Moroni, 12-Bautista Ezcurra, 11-Ramiro Moyano, 10-Nicolas Sanchez, 9-Gonzalo Bertranou, 8-Javier Ortega Desio, 7-Marcos Kremer, 6-Pablo Matera, 5-Matías Alemanno, 4-Guido Petti, 3-Juan Figallo, 2-Agustin Creevy (captain), 1-Nahuel Tetaz Chaparro.

Replacements: 16-Diego Fortuny, 17-Santiago Garcia Botta, 18-Santiago Medrano, 19-Tomas Lavanini, 20-Tomas Lezana, 21-Martin Landajo, 22-Santiago Gonzalez Iglesias, 23-Juan Cruz Mallia.

(Reporting By Nick Said; Editing by Christian Radnedge)

euronews provides breaking news articles from reuters as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. Articles appear on for a limited time.