This content is not available in your region

Russia bars Australian leaders and lawmakers from entering

Access to the comments Comments
By Reuters

– Russia’s Foreign Ministry said on Thursday it had imposed entry bans on 228 Australian government members and lawmakers, including Prime Minister Scott Morrison, in response to sanctions from Canberra.

It published a list of 228 Australian lawmakers and government members who were barred from entering Russia.