Draw for the Davis Cup Finals

Text size Aa Aa

(Reuters) - Full draw for the revamped Davis Cup Finals which will be staged at Madrid's La Caja Magica from Nov 18-24.

Group A: France, Serbia, Japan

Group B: Croatia, Spain, Russia

Group C: Argentina, Germany, Chile

Group D: Belgium, Australia, Colombia

Group E: Britain, Kazakhstan, Netherlands

Group F: United States, Italy, Canada

The six group winners plus the two second-placed teams with the best records based on percentage of sets won (followed by games won), will qualify for the quarter-finals.

(Reporting by Martyn Herman; Editing by Toby Davis)

euronews provides breaking news articles from reuters as a service to its readers, but does not edit the articles it publishes. Articles appear on for a limited time.