Eurovision Song Contest enters the final countdown

Eurovision Song Contest enters the final countdown
By Euronews

Te remaining ten acts have been selected to go into Saturday’s final of the Eurovision Song Contest after a thrilling second semi-final in Vienna.

They complete the list of 27 going into Saturday’s final.

1Lithuania – Monika Linkyte & Vaidas Baumila with This Time
2Poland – Monika Kuszynska with In the Name of Love
3Slovenia – Maraaya with Here For You
4Sweden – Mans Zelmerlow with Heroes
5Norway – Morland and Debrah Scarlett with A Monster Like Me
6Montenegro – Knez with Adio
7Cyprus – John Karayiannis with One Thing I Should Have Done
8Azerbaijan – Elnur Huseynov with Hour of the Wolf
9Latvia – Aminata with Love Injected
10Israel – Nadav Guedj with Golden Boy
11Albania – Elhaida Dani with I’m Alive
12Armenia – Genealogy with Face the Shadow
13Russia – Polina Gagarina with A Million Voices
14Romania -Voltaj with All Over Again
15Hungary – Boggie Stamenoz with Wars for Nothing
16Greece – Maria-Elena
17Estonia – Elina Born & Stig Rasta with Goodbye to Yesterday
18Georgia – Nina Sublatti with Warrior
19Serbia – Bojana Stamenov with Beauty Never Lies
20Belgium – Loic Nottet with Rhythm Inside
21Australia – Guy Sebastian with Tonight Again
22Austria – The Makesmakes with I Am Yours
23France – Lisa Angell with Don’t Forget
24Germany – Ann Sophie with Black Smoke
25Italy – Il Volo with Grande Amore
26Spain – Edume with Amanacer
27United Kingdom – Electro Velvet with Still in Love With You

Saturday’s sparkling finale will be hosted by Irish comedian Graham Norton.