Log in
Please enter your login details

Skip to main content

Breaking News
  • Turkey: Istanbul police chief says negotiations are under way with two assailants involved in hostage-taking at courthouse (Reuters)
Facebook Twitter Google+ Reddit

The running order for the Grand Final of the 2013 Eurovision Song Contest which takes place this Saturday in Malmö, Sweden has just been announced. France will be opening the show and Ireland will be performing last.

For the first time this year, the exact placing of the songs has been decided by the producers after the qualifiers were drawn into the first or second half of the show.

This is the full running order:

1. France
2. Lithuania
3. Moldova
4. Finland
5. Spain
6. Belgium
7. Estonia
8. Belarus
9. Malta
10. Russia
11. Germany
12. Armenia
13. The Netherlands
14. Romania
15. United Kingdom
16. Sweden
17. Hungary
18. Denmark
19. Iceland
20. Azerbaijan
21. Greece
22. Ukraine
23. Italy
24. Norway
25. Georgia
26. Ireland

More about:

Check out today's top stories